ESL learning: Spend or Save

ETO Time

“How did it get so late so soon?”
― Dr. Seuss

Time is something we can spend or save.
Choose either save or spend to complete the sentences below:

1) I want to _______ time with you.
2) I can ______ time by driving to work.
3) Learning online can ________ time.
4) She will _______time on Saturday with me.
5) By working less I can ________ time to ________ time with my family.

How do you like to spend your time? Tell us about it!

Feel free to comment below with your answers…

For more fun English lessons, sign up for a Free trial class with ETO and speak to one of our native English teachers today!

Visit us at our website today! English Tutor Online

Like us on Facebook!

About English Tutor Online
About English Tutor Online We are a North American online English school over Skype. We offer live online English classes. Our tutors are from the US, Canada and the UK while our students are from all over the world!

One Response to ESL learning: Spend or Save

  1. dsi rose says:

    I will bookmark your site and check again listed here regularly. I am quite certain I will discover heaps of new things right right here! Good luck for the subsequent!

Leave a comment